3540 Clemmons Road, Suite 112 Clemmons, NC 27012
(336) 970-5100

Old Directory

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

PREMIUM MEMBERS
Anne Grant Photography, Inc Anne & Nolan Grant 766-8367 grantphoto2@aol.com
Brady Flanary Heating & Air Dustin Flanary 817-3913 dustin@bfhvac.com
Broyhill Office Suites Ed Broyhill 793-1191 edgar@broyhill.net
Clemmons Courier Dwight Sparks 766-4126 dsparks@clemmonscourier.com
ComTech Solutions Kris Hoots 714-7726 kris@comtechsolutionsinc.net
Costco Vickey Dulin 970-2303 w361mbr@costco.com
The Data Center/Yadtel Networks Teresa Brandon 463-5055 bambic@datactr.com
ds2creative Loree Blue-Powell 499-6915 loree@ds2creative.com
First Community Bank Leigh Anne Miller 766-2678 lamiller@fcbinc.com
Forsyth Country Day School Dennis Ring 945-3153 dennisring@fcds.org
Forsyth Medical Center & Affiliates Shanna Nichols 277-8601 srnichols@novanthealth.org
Hayworth-Miller Funeral Home, Inc Cathy Dias 940-5555 cathy@hayworth-miller.com
Keller Williams Realty Jody Peske 918-7496 Jody@KW.com
Leading Edge Commercial Realty Jack Ingle 749-8157 inglejr26@att.net
Wake Forest Baptist Health Joanna Lyall 716-1277

jlyall@wakehealth.edu

Timothy D. Welborn, P.A. Tim Welborn 761-0499 twelborn@timwelborn.com
Wells Fargo Greg Harper 732-3029 Gregory.a.harper@wellsfargo.com
Vogler & Sons Funeral Home Chase Hendrick 766-4714

chase.hendrick@dignitymemorial.com

MEMBERS
A Cleaner World Mark Smith 766-4041 clean2@earthlink.net
Adsign Corp Britt Perkins 766-3000 signs@adsigncorp.com
Advance Chiropractic Clinic Dr. Susan Sykes  998-0755

advancechiro@gmail.com

AFLAC Tom Luebchow  945-2520 jesuslovesmechow@windstream.com
Allen Tate Realtors Bud Kiger 469-0503 bud.kiger@allentate.com
Andre Vonsiatsky CPA Andre Vonsiatsky  766-0027 avacpa@mindspring.com
Architectural Design Assoc Bobby Patterson  712-1629 bpatterson@ada-nc.com
BB&T Amanda Grimstead 712-0918 Agrimstead@bbandt.com
Benefit Solutions Kim Williams 723-6737

Kim_williams@us.aflac.com

Bermuda Run Country Club Jessica Tuttle 998-8155

jtuttle@bermudaruncc.com

Big Shotz Tavern Betty Ashby/John Edwards 712-1883 jedwards@bigshotztavern.com
Blue Moon Benefits Group Michael York 778-1070 mike@bluemoonbenefits.com
Boone Enterprises Wade Boone 765-6863 benterprises@triad.rr.com
Bradley Personnel Linda Bray 765-1488 linda@bradleypersonnel.com
Brickey Acoustical Inc Eli Anderson  764-5252 eandersonjr@brickeyacoustical.com
Business Cards, Etc. Maggie Moe 817-1030 mail@bceofnc.com
Campbell Construction & Restoration Svcs,Inc. Justin Campbell 399-1623 ccrsincnc@gmail.com
Carolina Center Eye Care Chris Owens  946-0203 CCEC@yadtel.net
Carolina Hearing Doctors, Inc. Scott Mills  766-2677 drmills@carolinahearingdoctors.com
Cartridge World Ryan Haywood 774-7012 cartridgeworl@bellsouth.net
Celt, Inc Carlo Perera 712-9511 cpereira@celt-inc.com
Century 21 Triad Richard Smith 751-2222 Richard.smith@century21.com
Century Kitchen/Flint Hill Sean Wehr 699-4455 fhvineyards@yadtel.net
Chem-Dry of Winston-Salem Michael Hansley 945-6160 chemdrycarrie@yahoo.com
Chermak & Hanson Orthodontics Cathy Hayes 760-1491 cathybhayes@bellsouth.net
Clement & Associates, LLC Brenda Clement 926-2135 brendaclement@yahoo.com
Clemmons Carpet, Inc. Doug Johnsen 766-8110 djohnsen@bellsouth.net
Clemmons Family Practice Joanne Light 766-6473 jlight@novanthealth.org
Clemmons Nursing & Rehab Kevin Leverett 766-9158 administrator@clemmonsnursingandrehab.com
     
Colonial Life Kenneth Thompson 945-6975 kthompson7@triad.rr.com
Colonial Life Carolyn Gray 757-8253 insureyourfuture@triad.rr.com
Coupons4winston.com Wes Beroth 317-7873 wes@coupons4winston.com
Coventry Design LLC John Sangimino 945-0774 coventrydesign@triad.rr.com
Crawford Home Improvement Tony Crawford 331-3427 tony.crawford@ascrawfordinc.com
Dine By Design Lori Harvey 778-0708 dinebydesign@triad.rr.com
Crossbound Community Church Michael Carbone 817-7860 info@crossboundcc.com
Dream Dinners Doris Bodenhamer & Edie Amerando 766-0644 clemmonsnc@dreamdinners.com
Dunkin’ Donuts Sundeep Makhani  712-4667 hunar77@hotmail.com
Ebert Financial Services Tim Ebert 714-9864 tebert@finsvcs.com
Edward Jones Duane Williams 766-7394 duane.williams@edwardjones.com
Element Funding Natalie Dillard 397-1555 ndillard@triad.rr.com
Excalibur Awards Al Cheek 778-2121 info@excaliburawards.com
Fairway Mortgage Company Mike Bailey 608-3269 mbailey@fairwaymc.com
Family Medical Associates of Lewisville Lisa Gilley 712-0700 lwgilley@novanthealth.org
Farm Bureau Insurance Ryan Hampton 766-9099

ryan.hampton@ncfbins.com

Fidelity Bank Andrea York 778-1601

andrea.york@fidelitybankofnc.com

First Citizens Bank Cynthia Howell 766-4334 cynthia.howell@firstcitizens.com
First In Flight Entertainment Erinn Diaz 924-7028 fifinentertainment@yahoo.com
Flex-Pay Payroll Services Donna Smith 245-2264 dsmith@flex-pay.com
Forsyth County Broncos Doug Gardner  765-2342 djgardner@novanthealth.org
Forsyth Family & Woman Magazines Robin Bralley & Keela Johnson 782-0331 robin@forsythfamilymagazine.com
Freedom Mobility Dick Farris 766-8520 brccfarris@yadtel.net
Goin’ Postal Victor Bragman 712-0505 clemmons@goinpostal.com
Great Clips Christine Kissick 773-0808 twindomellc@triad.rr.com
Griswold Special Care Katherine McPherson 462-8472

katherin.mcpherson@grisoldspecialcare.com

Gwyn Electrical, Plumbing, Heating & Air Richard Harrington 201-0846 Richard.Harrington@GwynServices.com
Gym 365 Health & Fitness Kenny Allen 998-6365 gym365advance@yadtel.net
Hampton Inn Bermuda Run/Advance Rick Louthian 998-3480 Rick.louthian2@hilton.com
Heidi’s Uniforms Heidi Henson 794-3430 shopping_chick06@yahoo.com
Heritage Pension Svc LTD Deborah Phillips 777-3615 dphillips@heritagepensionservices.com
Hawthorne Inn & Conference Center Charles Ross 397-8317 chaross@wakehealth.edu
Heritage Woods Pat Doyle 760-4258 pat.doyle@kiscosl.com
Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Dellinger 778-1500 hieclem@yahoo.com
Homes By Jonathan Lee Inc Jonathon Lee 766-7715  
Hospice & Palliative Care Center Tina Stearns 331-1350 tina@hospicecarecenter.org
In Flight Gymnasium Rita Smith 940-3148 rita@inflightgymnasium.com
ING Financial Services Paul Johnson 778-1324 paul@mcchase.com
J & J Tours Buck & Nan Johnson 945-9391 nanpj1@gmail.com
Jerry Long Family YMCA Lynn Beuter 712-2000 l.beuter@ymcanwnc.org
John W Byrd, Financial Investments John Byrd 946-0333 jwbyrdoffice@gmail.com
John Golden Frames and Fotos John Golden 408-0517 jgolden961@jgframes.com
K9 Classy Clips Sammie Boone  765-6244 Sammie@k9classyclips.com
Kensington Financial Group Nick Nelson 712-9743 nn.kensington@gmail.com
Kitchens N More Michael Madren 712-4009 kitchensnmore@gmail.com
Lewisville Drug Co Keith Vance 946-0220 keithvance@lewisvilledrug.com
Lindsay & Gardner, CPA’s, LLP Amy Gardner & Teresa Lindsay 712-1788 amy@lindsay-gardnerCPAs.com
Loss Prevention Service Larry McClellan 766-5080 larry@lpssecurity.com
Lumion Technologies, LLC Rahul Kaikini 831-7694 rahul_kaikini@lumiontech.com
Make A Wish Foundation Don Timmons 272-0220 dtimmons@ncwish.org
March of Dimes Velvet Linville-Scales 723-4386 vlinvillescales@marchofdimes.com
Modern Toyota Dan Santarelli  785-3100 dsantarelli@modernautomotive.com
Mossy’s Eats Ales & Spirits Nick Karagiorgis 766-7045 eric@mossysclemmons.com
My Kolors Drago Mariana 793-9225 info@mykolors.com
N2 Publishing Dan Lounsbury 403-9808 dan.lounsbury@n2pub.com
New Bridge Bank Deborah Moore 778-0008

Deborah.moore@newbridgebank.com

New Town Bistro & Wine Bar Kyle Agha 813-0198 kagha@newtownbistro.com
New York Life John Eller 499-0969 jdeller@ft.nyl.com
Nicole Nelson Photography Nicole Nelson  778-1072 Nicole@nicolenelsonphoto.com
Pam Boyle & Associates, Inc. Pam Boyle 726-2111 sold@pamboyle.com
Panera Bread David Scherer 766-3898 dscherer@triad.rr.com
Paragon Properties Stan Forester 760-6500 stanforester@yahoo.com
Party World Pamela Ellis 778-1988 Pellis7777@yahoo.com
Piedmont Federal Savings Wanda Merschel 770-1008 wmerschel@piedmontfederal.com
Piedmont Natural Gas Michael Durham  726-7807 michael.durham@piedmontng.com
Piedmont Triad Computer Consulting, Inc Jim Willis 766-5555 jim.willis@ptccinc.com
RBC Bank Linda Winstead 712-2501 linda.winstead@rbc.com
Rainbow Catering Jim Burton 922-6998 jburton@rainbowcateringnc.com
Ray Financial Group Doug Ray 704-248-8549 doug@thewealthguardians.com
Republic Waste Services, Inc Bill Hearn 714-4303 hearnb@repsrvnc.com
River Oaks Community Church Sonny Flowers 766-0033 sonny@riveroakschurch.org
Ruby Tuesday Jim Crenshaw 766-3463 rt4947@rubytuesday.com
Salem Glen Golf & Country Club Alex Johnston 712-0303 alex@salemglen.com
Sam’s Club Cory Cockman 765-3590 Cacockm.s08228.us@samsclub.com
Scentsy Wickless Candles Linda Mann 998-2241 lmann49@yahoo.com
Security Underwriters, Inc. John Wells 945-3713 john@securityunderwriters.com
Separk Music Drew Parker 817-3091 dparker@separkmusic.com
Servpro of West Forsyth County Jeff Meadows 946-1131 jeffmeadows12@msn.com
Sharon United Methodist Church Don Sawyer 765-0700  dsawyer@genequityco.com
Shellie Penley, CPA, PA Shellie Penley 945-0970 shpcpa@aol.com
SignARama Jim Perri 794-9800 signs@sarwinston.com
Simply Southern Cuisine Tim & Lisa Miller 712-4636 My_simply_southern@yahoo.com
Sixfour Web Design Ray Mitchell 303-0640 raym@sixfourweb.com
Smitherman’s Hardware Betty Jo Smitherman 766-9109 bjsmitherman@bellsouth.net
State Farm Insurance Jorge Vidal 778-2634 jorge.vidal.pice@statefarm.com
State Farm Insurance Brad Romine 766-3245 brad.romine.cet4@statefarm.com
State Farm Insurance Will Wilkins 945-6996 will.wilkins.huxx@statefarm.com
Sunrise Yoga Studio Inc Valerie Kiser 778-1233

valerie@sunriseyoga.net

Telecom Analysts Billy Cunningham 924-2887 billy@telecomanalysts.com
The Animal Hospital of Lewisville Chad Aderhold 946-3441

stephstin@aol.com

The Art of Dinner Chad De Troy 492-2025 chef@theartofdinner.com
The Barrett Law Firm Dan Barrett 793-0815 dan@barrettfirm.com
The Portrait Gallery Claudia Page 712-0227 claudia@theportraitgallery.com
Tradebank of the Triad John Faircloth 403-5426 jfaircloth@tradebank.com
Truliant Credit Union Teresa Bodford 293-2550 teresa.bodford@truliantfcu.org
Utroska Cleaning Svc Kellie Utroska  245-4717 kutroska@gmail.com
Village Civitan Club Corbin Dirks   cdirks@fortressinsurance.com
Village Inn & Conference Center Beth Gardner 766-9121 bgardner@thevillageinn.com
We Buy Treasure Richard Kohl 996-2044

karenf@webuytreasure.com

West Forsyth Pain Management Amanda Zimmerman 740-9444

westforsythpm@gmail.com

West Forsyth Family Medicine Susan Carter 766-0547 scarter@novanthealth.org
Westlawn Gardens of Memory Sharon Wise 744-4731 westlawngom@gmail.com
Wilson Helms & Cartledge, LLP Martin Marjorel 631-8866 mmajorel@whclawfirm.com
Winston-Salem Dental Care Kenneth Sadler 331-3507 ksadler@wsdentalcare.com
Winston-Salem Journal Ben Benbow 727-7428 wbenbow@wsjournal.com
WN Ireland Insurance Agency, Inc Tom Brandon 679-8861 tombrandon@wnireland.com
Wolfe Mountain Logo Sports & Gifts Tim Carpenter 946-1567 wolfemcs@yahoo.com
WS Dash Darrell Southern 714-6868

Darrell.southern@wsdash.com

Xpressley Bookkeeping, Inc. Kathy Pressley 749-4889 kathy@xpressleybookkeeping.com
Yadkin Valley Wine Tours John Byrd 793-4488 johnbyrdoffice@gmail.com
Your Pilates Place Amy Dixon 659-0030 info@yourpilatesplace.com